Our address and contact details
Premises Pretoria Municipal Recreation Club
Address C/O Annie Botha avenue & Union street, Riviera, Pretoria
Postal Address PO Box 23838 Gezina
Telephone +27 (0)12 329 3418
Facsimile +27 (0)86 633 1868
Email address munies@mweb.co.za
Website http://pmrc.co.za
Coordinates Latitude: 25,43984 Longitude: 28 12.384

About us

 

Name

Position

Email address Contact number
Harry Pieterse Chairman harry@surefin.co.za 082 335 1397
Martin Londt Vice Chairman martinl@tshwane.gov.za 082 337 1128
Kraai van Niekerk Secretary vniekei@telkom.co.za 082 359 7817
Reinette Londt Treasurer reinettel@tshwane.gov.za 079 897 4823
Sharon Vente Club Manager munies@mweb.co.za 078 049 4153
Thys Lourens Additional Memeber None 083 258 2554
Jean le Roux Additional Member jeanler@lantic.net 082 467 0140
Johann Engelbrecht Additional Member johann.t.engel@gmail.com 082 571 3526
Spyker Brits Bowls Representative muniesbowls.president@gmail.com 072 598 2960
Phil Rawlins Tenniquoits Representative philraw@absamail.co.za 072 370 3278
Riana Netball Representative riana@timpro.co.za 083 241 4522
Gerrie van Vuuren Darts Representative gerrie@compensationrelief.co.za 083 463 1314
Rudi Strydom Angling Representative rudi.strydom@absa.co.za 082 855 4923